Character Building

There are always people running around in my head.  One of my favorite past-times is people-watching because I like to imagine the lives that people around me are leading.  Perhaps this is a defense mechanism that has developed in response to so many years of customer service; if I don’t make up stories to explain away people’s odd behavior I may have lost all of my marbles by now!

I put together a few of the characters I have built over my last several people-watches and have featured them in a poll that you can vote in.  Let me know which characters you would like to keep reading about!

PlayBuzz Character Building Poll

Leave a Reply

